Nigerian Navy Secondary Schools Admission Form 2020/2021

1. Nigerian Airforce School Ikeja, Lagos. 2. Command children School Ikeja, Lagos. 3. Command Children School  Ojo, Lagos. 4. Nigerian Airforce Victoria Island, Lagos. 5. Command Children School, Yaba, Lagos. 6. Nigerian Navy Primary School, Ojo, Lagos. 7. Nigerian Navy Primary School, Mobil Road, Lagos. 8. Nigerian Navy Primary School, Okokomaiko, Lagos. 9. Nigerian Navy Primary School, Borokiri, Port Harcourt. 10. Nigerian Navy Primary School, Pathfinder, Port Harcourt. 11. Nigerian Navy Primary School, Ikot Ansa, Calabar. 12. Nigerian Navy Primary School, Oghara, Delta state 13. Nigerian Navy Primary School, Onne, Port Harcourt. 14. Nigerian Navy Finance and Logistic School, Owerrinta. 15. Nigerian Navy Ship Beecroft, Apapa 16. Nigerian Navy Ship Delta, Warri,  Delta State. 17. Nigerian Navy Ship Victory, Calabar. 18. Command Children School, Mogadishu Cantonment, Abuja. 19. Nigerian Navy Secondary  School, Ogbomoso, Oyo State 20. Nigerian Navy Secondary School, Imeri, Ondo State 21. Nigerian Navy Secondary School, Abeokuta 22. Nigerian Navy Secondary School, Calabar. 23. Nigerian Navy Secondary School, Port Harcourt. 24. Nigerian Navy Secondary School, Ojo, Lagos. 25. Akwa Ibom State Liaison Office. 26. Nigerian Navy School of Health Science, Offa. 27. Directorate of Naval Education, 1-3 Moloney Street, Lagos. 28. Delta state Liaison Office, 19 Karimu Lotun Street, Victoria  Island, Lagos. 29. Kwara State Liaison Office, 11 Idowu Martins Street, Victoria Island, Lagos. 30. Osun State Liaison Office, 53B Remi  Fani Kayode Street, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos. 31. Oyo State Liaison Office, 83 Oduduwa Crescent, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos. 32. Anambra State Liaison Office, Plot 1231, Bishop Oluwole Street, Victoria Island,  Lagos. 33. Bayelsa State Liaison Office, Plot 1233, Bishop Oluwole Street, Victoria Island,  Lagos. 34. Abia State Liaison Office, Plot 122B, Bishop Oluwole Street, VI, Lagos. 35. Benue State Liaison Office, Lagos. 36. Sokoto State Liaison Office,  Lagos. 37. Ondo State Liaison Office, Oduduwa House, Plot1226 Ahmadu Bello Way, Victoria Island, Lagos 38. Kogi  State Liaison Office,  Lagos. 39. YobeState Liaison Office,  Lagos. 40. Adamawa  State Liaison Office,  Lagos. 41. Rivers State Liaison Office, Plot 1233, Bishop Oluwole Street, Victoria Island,  Lagos 42. Ekiti State Liaison Office, 18A Oduduwa Crescent, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos. 43. Ogun State Liaison Office, 85 Oduduwa Crescent, GRA, Ikeja, Lagos. 44. Kaduna  State Liaison Office,  Lagos. 45. Borno  State Liaison Office,  Lagos. 46. Cross Rivers State Liaison Office, 6c, Club Road, Ikoyi, ikeja. 47. Ebonyi  State Liaison Office, Plot 1231, Bishop Oluwole Street, Victoria Island,  Lagos 48. Edo State Liaison Office, Edo House, Plot 1225, Ahmadu Bello way, Victoria Island, Lagos 49. NAF SECONDARY SCHOOL, PORT HARCOURT, RIVERS STATE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.