BLOG

AAU Academic Calendar 2020/2021 is Out


AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar

The remainder of 2019/2020 session:

1. Tuesday, 15th Dec 2020: Registration for Old Students Continues

2. Monday, 26th Dec 2020: Registration for Old Students Ends

3. Monday, 26th Dec 2020: All Old Students come into the hall of residence

4. Monday, 26th – Tuesday 29th Dec 2020: Revision for First Semester Lectures

5. Wednesday, 30th Dec 2020: Mid-Semester Test for All Old Students

6. Monday, 11th Jan 2021: First Semester Examination begins with GST and ENT Courses

7. Saturday, 6th Feb 2021: First Semester Examination Ends

8. Monday, 8th Feb 2021: Second Semester Lectures Begins

9. Monday, 22nd Feb 2021: Mid-Semester Test for Old Students

10. Monday, 8th March 2021: Second Semester Examination begins with GST and ENT Courses

11. Wednesday, 31st March 2021: Second Semester Examinahttps://bestschoolnews.com/tion Ends

2020/2021 session:

1. Monday, 8th Feb 2021: Fresh Students come into Hall of Residence

2. Tuesday, 9th Feb 2021: Registration begins for Fresh Students

3. Tuesday, 9th Feb 2021: Orientation for Fresh Students begins

4. Tuesday, 16th Feb 2021: Matriculation for 100 Level Students

5. Monday, 22nd Feb 2021: First Semester Lectures for Fresh Students begins

6. Monday, 12th April 2021: First Semester Lectures for Old Students begins

7. Monday, 10th – Wednesday, 13th May 2021: Mid-Semester Test for All Students

8. Saturday, 29th May 2021: First Semester Lectures Ends

9. Tuesday, 1st June 2021: First Semester Examination begins with GST and ENT Courses

10. Wednesday, 10th June 2021: First Semester Examination Ends

BREAK

11. Sunday, 11th July 2020: All Students come into the Hall of Residence

12. Monday, 12th July 2020: Second Semester Lectures Begins

13. Friday, 2nd – 11th August, 2021: Mid-Semester Test for All Students

14. Thursday, 30th September 2021: Second Semester Lectures Ends

15. Monday, 4th October 2021: Second Semester Examination begins with GST and ENT Courses

16. Sunday, 11th October 2021: Second Semester Examination Ends

17. Monday, 6th – Thursday 10th December 2021: Faculty Board of Examiners meet to consider results

18. Wednesday, 14th – Friday, 17th December 2021: Meeting of Senate to Consider results/End of Academic Session



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.