BLOG

Delta State Polytechnic Academic Calendar 2020/2021 is Out


DSPZ Student Academic Year Calendar

The management of the Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro (DSPZ) has released the academic calendar for the first semester and second semester 2020/2021 academic session.

Delta State Polytechnic Ozoro Academic Calendar

FIRST SEMESTER RESUMPTION

  •  Monday February 15, 2021: All fresh students
  • Monday March 8 2021: All Non SIWES Students
  • Monday April 12, 2021: All SIWES Students

REGISTRATION

  • Monday, February 15, 2021: Friday, March 26, 2021 (All Fresh Students)
  • Monday, March 8, 2021: Friday April 2, 2021 (All Non SIWES Students)
  • Friday, April 23, 2021: Monday April 12, 2021 (All SIWES Students)

LECTURES/PRACTICAL

  • Monday, February 15, 2021 – Friday May 21st 2021

ORIENTATION

  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 – Friday May 7th 2021

MATRICULATION – Friday May 14th 2021

REVISION

  • Monday, May 24, 2021 – Friday May 28th 2021

EXAMINATION

  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Friday june 25th 2021

FIRST SEMESTER BREAK

  • Monday, June 28, 2021: All Students

Second Semester:

SECOND SEMESTER RESUMPTION

  • Sunday, July 4, 2021: All Students

LECTURES/PRACTICAL

  • Monday, July 5. 2021 – Friday September 10th 2021

REVISION

  • Monday, September 13, 2021 – Friday Sptember 1th 2021

EXAMINATION

  • Monday, September 20, 2021 – Friday, October 15, 2021

SECOND SEMESTER BREAK

  • Monday, October 18, 2021: All Students

2021/2022 ACADEMIC SESSION RESUMPTION:

  • Monday, November 15, 2021


=> Subscribe to Our Feed via Email HERE

=> Chat with us on WHATSAPP HERE

=> Like Us on FACEBOOK



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *