BLOG

LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2019/2020 Academic Year


LAUTECH Academic Year Calendar | The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) has released the amended academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Vice-Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Ologunde, on behalf of Senate has executively approved the amended academic calendar for the 2019/2020 Rain Semester as presented by the Committee of Provost and Deans.

The following is the excerpt from the calendar:

JANUARY 2021

  • Monday, January 4 Resumption for 2019/2020 Rain Semester for all Students
  • Registration without Penalty for Students Begins
  • Monday, January 11 Commencement of Lectures for all Students
  • Thursday, January 21
    • Registration for 2019/2020 Rain Semester Without Penalty Ends
    • Registration for 2019/2020 Rain Semester With Penalty Begins

FEBRUARY 2021

  • Friday, February 5 Registration With Penalty Ends
  • Monday, February 8 Mid-Semester Test (C.A) By CBT Begins
  • Friday, February 12 Mid-Semester Test (C.A) By CBT Ends
  • Friday, February 19 Lecture Ends for all Students

MARCH 2021

  • Monday, March 1 Lecture Free Week Begins for all Students
  • Friday, March 5 Lecture Free Week Ends for all Students
  • Monday, March 15
    • 2019/2020 Rain Semester Examination for Students Begins
    • Any unregistered student at 12:00 midnight by this date loses his/her studentship for the Semester
  • Wednesday, March 31 2019/2020 Rain Semester Examination Ends

On behalf of the Vice-Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Ologunde, I wish all Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance.

Signed
K. A. Ogunleye, Ph.D
Registrar



=> Subscribe to Our Feed via Email HERE

=> Chat with us on WHATSAPP HERE

=> Like Us on FACEBOOK



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.