BLOG

Nekede Poly Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Released


Are you interested in Nekede Poly academic calendar for 2020/2021? If you are looking for Nekede Poly academic calendar for 2020 then am very happy to inform you that Nekede Poly academic calendar has been provided here in this post.

academic calendar

This is a notice to the general public as well as staffs and students of Federal Polytechnic Nekede that Nekede Poly academic calendar for 2020 has been released by the management.

About Nekede Poly Academic Calendar

First of all, Academic calendar is a schedule of all of the events that occur in an academic year. These events may include examination dates, breaks, lecture periods, matriculation dates and other important events.

So, having said that, Nekede Poly academic calendar is simply a schedule of all of the events that will occur in Federal Polytechnic Nekede for the academic year in question.

Nekede Poly Academic Calendar

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Saturday 13 February 2021: Students Arrive
  • Monday 15th February 2021: Lectures Begin
  • Monday 15th March 2021: Students Union Week starts
  • Wednesday 17th March 2021 to Thursday 18 March 2021: SUG Manifesto
  • Friday 19th March 2021: SUG Election
  • Sunday 11th April 2021: Lectures End
  • Monday 12 April 2021: Revision Begins
  • Sunday 18th April, 2021: Revision Ends
  • Monday 19 April, 2021: Exams Begins
  • Sunday 16th May, 2021: Exams End
  • Saturday 22nd May, 2021 to Monday 24th May, 2021: First Semester 2020/2021 Students Arrive

We are going to update this page as soon as any changes is made to Nekede Poly academic calendar by the management. Until then, continue checking this page and bookmark it for easy access to Nekede Poly academic calendar.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *