AKSU Academic Calendar – The calendar of academic activities of the Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) for the second semester, 2021/2022 academic session is out.

This is to inform all the students of the Akwa Ibom State University (AKSU) that the Management of the institution has released the academic calendar for the second semester, 2021/2022 academic session.

AKSU Academic Calendar

Monday, November 22, 2021 Second Semester/Registration Begins
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Second Semester Lectures Begin
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Break Begins
Monday, January 3, 2022 End of Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Second Semester Lectures Resume
Friday, January 14, 2022 End of Registration
Monday, January 17, 2022 Late Registration Begins
Friday, February 4, 2022 Late Registration Ends
Monday, March 14, 2022 Second Semester Examinations Begin for all Students
Friday, April 1, 2022 Second Semester Examinations End
Saturday, April 2, 2022 Students Depart

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it using the buttons below!



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *